Server Address: 94.23.26.10:8735, Teamspeak Adress: ts93.light-speed.com Port:4121, Enjoy.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

LSFMD application

Go down

LSFMD application Empty LSFMD application

Post  jesser Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:53 am

IC Information:

Name: djo
Lastname:cool

How many years you have been in Los Santos:12

Why you want to Lead this Faction?:I am a person who from the Age of 15, was Helping with the Dublin Fire Birdgade for 5 years and I learned alot of Medic expierience and I would be a assist to any team due to my excellent people skills and ability to teach and learn both in multiple situations. I feel that I also work well under pressure, I am also willing to Work with younger People and Help other Teams and My Own Team Members. Lastly, I studied at Dublin University of Law and Medical, and can be pushed further.
I want to be apart of the LSFMD, to make a difference to the city and the people. I feel the LSFMD will suit my skills and personally makes me feel great that I will be saving Lives.

Little Story about you "Biography" (Minnimum 200 Words):I was born in the city of Las venturas. I had a quiet normal youth. No major problems at all. I liked the fire department and the medical services. Whenever a vehicle drove by responding to a call I just got a sudden smile on my face, unconsciously knowing that one day I would be one of them. It was mainly the fire department. They were people who dedicated their lives literally for their jobs. They needed to do shifts of 12 hours long, always staying ready to be dispatched at a call and so on. I knew that the knowledge I possessed about first aid might save a life one day. So I was very satisfied that I succeeded in the course and who knows, succeeded in my first steps of becoming a firefighter/EMT ?